Song Lyrics

Lyrics is not yet available.

Check this page later for newly updated contents.

Due to lack of resources, we regret to say that we are yet to add the lyrics of this song. If the lyrics is not provided with the official release of a song/album, we usually transcribe them to provide lyrics references as soon as possible. We have a very long list of songs that without lyrics. To help us determine which song to prioritize, kindly LIKE this page or leave a facebook comment at the bottom of this page.

If you have the correct lyrics, please email it to us at [email protected] We will do our best to add the lyrics you have submitted at the soonest time possible. Thank you.

God has blessed you and He will continue to.

Comments / Requests
Album Artwork
Music Video
Songs on the same Album
Other Lyrics from the album The Best of Both Worlds by Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago:
  1. Fellowship Medley
  2. Worthy Is Your Name
  3. Joy Will
  4. Awesome
  5. Close to You
  6. Days of Elijah
  7. A Word for Me
  8. Grace and Mercy
  9. I Will Live
  10. Praise on My Mind
  11. Giving Honor to God
  12. Releasing My Faith
  13. Releasing My Faith (Reprise)